Build your own algos with ADL® by Trading Technologies

Comment
X
Share

Thursday 26th October 2017
7:30 PM IST | 10:00 AM EST | 10:00 PM SGT

Learn how to build, deploy, and launch basic algo using ADL

The webinar covers:
– What is ADL?
– Use cases for ADL (market making, order development, full round turn algo development)
– Construction of a basic algo in ADL (build, deploy, launch)

Learn more about our EPAT™ course here:

Most Useful links
Join EPAT – Executive Programme in Algorithmic Trading:

source

Read Also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *