New Attorney representing Floyd's family reacts to Chauvin murder trial



Attorney Antonio Romanucci says George Floyd’s family were feeling a range of emotions after Derek Chauvin’s murder trial and are bracing themselves because they don’t know if they can still trust the system. Watch Canada Tonight with Ginella Massa weeknights at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. NT on CBC News Network and CBC Gem.

»»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: http://bit.ly/1RreYWS

Connect with CBC News Online:

For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: http://bit.ly/1Z0m6iX
Find CBC News on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WjG36m
Follow CBC News on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1sA5P9H
For breaking news on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1WjDyks
Follow CBC News on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Z0iE7O
Subscribe to CBC News on Snapchat: https://bit.ly/3leaWsr

Download the CBC News app for iOS: http://apple.co/25mpsUz
Download the CBC News app for Android: http://bit.ly/1XxuozZ

»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.

source

Check Also

New Attorney General Merrick Garland testifies before the Senate Judiciary Committee — 10/27/2021

The Senate Judiciary Committee holds a hearing Wednesday on oversight of the U.S. Department of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *